Current Committee

The CUSAS Executive Committee is comprised of both undergraduate and postgraduate students. The 2023-24 committee is as follows:

Ed Lyons – Co-President (Undergraduate)

M. Sullivan Page – Co-President (Postgraduate)

Jenny Tang – Co-President (Postgraduate)

Emilia Johnson – (Junior) Treasurer

Sam Sleeman – Liaison Officer

Benjamin Knight – Secretary

Millie May – Communications & Media Officer

Patrick Thomson – Communications & Media Officer

Adaiah Hudgins-Lopez – Magazine Co-Editor

Edurne Sosa El Fakih – Magazine Co-Editor

Marta Averof – Events Coordinator

Benjy Klyne – Events Coordinator

Dr. Michael Degani – Senior Treasurer


For any questions about CUSAS, please contact